Border Bowl VII rosters revealed


Here are the rosters for Team South Carolina coached by North Augusta’s Brian Thomas, and Team Georgia coached by Washington County’s Joel Ingram.

Border Bowl VII will be played January 11, 2020 at Lucy C. Laney Stadium in downtown Augusta, Georgia. You can watch it on WJBF News Channel 6.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories