CCBOE Announces Teacher of the Year Finalists - WJBF-TV ABC 6 Augusta-Aiken

CCBOE Announces Teacher of the Year Finalists

Posted: Updated:
Evans, GA -

The Columbia County Board of Education announced its Teacher of the Year Finalists.

Board member Mike Sleeper says the outstanding educators represent one elementary school, three middle schools and one high school.

Congratulations to the following Teacher of the Year finalists:

Tammy Harold, Martinez Elementary
Patty McDonald, Columbia Middle
Angela Stokes, Lakeside Middle
Joan Atkins, Stallings Island Middle
Charlotte Smith, Lakeside High

Powered by WorldNow

1336 Augusta West Parkway
Augusta, GA 30909

Telephone: 706.722.6664

Can't find something?
Powered by WorldNow
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2014 Media General Communications Holdings, LLC. A Media General Company.